Valohai Logo

Meet Valohai

Empowering data scientists

The number one
deep learning platform

We believe in open standards, technology-agnostic development models, teamwork, and fairness. We know that machine learning will change the world and we’re excited that Valohai propels so many projects seeking a better future for humanity.

For three years, we’ve helped data science teams build, test and deploy deep learning models 10X faster, and make a dent in the universe with their work. By accelerating the drive toward truly data-driven decision making, we know we’re making the world a better place; stopping global warming, transforming the way we work, and democratizing decision making by rendering it truly transparent.

Our mission is to free machine learning teams from repetitive, mundane tasks. We allow data scientists to concentrate on building models and benefiting humankind with their discoveries.

The team behind the platform

Photograph of Eero Laaksonen Photograph of Eero Laaksonen
Eero Laaksonen
+358 41 503 7022
eero@valohai.com
CEO
Photograph of Toni Perämäki Photograph of Toni Perämäki
Toni Perämäki
+1 (650) 614 1687
+358 40 098 3030
toni@valohai.com
COO / Business (USA)
Photograph of Otso Rasimus Photograph of Otso Rasimus
Otso Rasimus
+358 45 650 2004
otso@valohai.com
Business (Europe)
Photograph of Fredrik Rönnlund Photograph of Fredrik Rönnlund
Fredrik Rönnlund
+358 40 030 0381
fredu@valohai.com
CGO
Photograph of Joanna Purosto Photograph of Joanna Purosto
Joanna Purosto
+358 40 577 6860
joanna@valohai.com
Marketing
Photograph of Aarni Koskela Photograph of Aarni Koskela
Aarni Koskela
aarni@valohai.com
CTO / Development
Photograph of Ruksi Laine Photograph of Ruksi Laine
Ruksi Laine
ruksi@valohai.com
Machine Learning
Photograph of Juha Kiili Photograph of Juha Kiili
Juha Kiili
juha@valohai.com
Senior Software Developer
Photograph of You? Photograph of You?
You?
info@valohai.com
We are recruiting!

Success stories with Valohai

A high-performance visual search engine
Improving smart-forestry through machine learning

Meet us

Book a meeting and let's chat online or face-to-face at one of global HQs