Meet Valohai

Empowering data scientists to take humanity to the future faster.

Number one machine learning platform

Our vision is to become the company to rely on for managing deep learning projects. Valohai is a platform where data scientists can run, iterate, and collaborate on deep learning models, from experiments to inference.

We provide tools for scalable machine orchestration, automated pipelines, reproducible model training, transparent team collaboration and managed prediction serving.

Read more about the reason we exist.

50+ years of experience in building software and AI

Photograph of Eero Laaksonen
Eero Laaksonen
+358 41 503 7022
eero@valohai.com
CEO
Photograph of Toni Perämäki
Toni Perämäki
+1 (650) 614 1687
toni@valohai.com
COO / Business (USA)
Photograph of Otso Rasimus
Otso Rasimus
+358 45 650 2004
otso@valohai.com
Business (Europe)
Photograph of Aarni Koskela
Aarni Koskela
aarni@valohai.com
CTO / Development
Photograph of Ruksi Laine
Ruksi Laine
ruksi@valohai.com
Machine Learning
Photograph of Joanna Purosto
Joanna Purosto
joanna@valohai.com
Marketing
Photograph of You?
You?
info@valohai.com
We are recruiting!

Success stories with Valohai

 
Skillup had machine learning version control from the beginning
 
Real World Example of Deep Learning: Sexual Abuse Material Detection

Meet us

Book a meeting and let's chat online or face2face at one of global HQs!