Meet Valohai

We are empowering developers to take humanity to the future faster.

Number one machine learning platform

Our vision is to become the company to rely on for machine learning projects by providing a digital space where developers and researchers can run, iterate, and collaborate on machine learning experiments and solutions.

Valohai focuses on empowering data science professionals by maintaining tool-agnostic machine infrastructure, making experiments reproducible, encouraging sharing, reducing manual labor, and keeping everything cost-efficient.

Our team brings together 50+ years of experience in building software and AI applications.

Photograph of Eero Laaksonen
Eero Laaksonen
+358 41 503 7022
eero@valohai.com
CEO
Photograph of Toni Perämäki
Toni Perämäki
+1 (650) 614 1687
toni@valohai.com
COO / Business (USA)
Photograph of Otso Rasimus
Otso Rasimus
+358 45 650 2004
otso@valohai.com
Business (Europe)
Photograph of Aarni Koskela
Aarni Koskela
aarni@valohai.com
CTO / Development
Photograph of Ruksi Laine
Ruksi Laine
ruksi@valohai.com
Machine Learning
Photograph of Joanna Purosto
Joanna Purosto
joanna@valohai.com
Marketing
Photograph of You?
You?
info@valohai.com
We are recruiting!

We are happy to support the following good causes

 
How data scientists are changing nature conservation with deep learning
 
Urban waterways: The next generation of autonomous transportation

Meet us

We are located around the world.

Book a meeting and let's chat online or face2face!