January 21st, 2021

Group Demo

Eero LaaksonenJoin our CEO, Eero Laaksonen, for a walkthrough of the Valohai MLOps platform.

When?

Thursday, January 21st, 2021
10AM (EST) | 3PM (GMT) | 4PM (CET)

What?

This 45-minute webinar-style demo will cover the core functionalities of Valohai, including:

  1. Model training
  2. Experiment tracking & version control
  3. Hyperparameter optimization
  4. Machine learning pipelines
  5. Model deployment

Register for the Group Demo on Thursday, January 21st, 2021

Join the companies taking their ML to the next level.

KonuxLevityLEGO GroupTwitterSharperShapeJFrogPARCPreligens