Valohai Logo

Media & Press

Our story

Valohai provides a deep learning project platform-as-a-service. Our turn-key solution makes experiments reproducible, encourages knowledge sharing, reduces manual labor, and keeps everything cost-efficient.

The company was founded in 2016, and we have users around the world.

Team

Photograph of Eero Laaksonen Photograph of Eero Laaksonen
Eero Laaksonen
+358 41 503 7022
eero@valohai.com
CEO
Photograph of Toni Perämäki Photograph of Toni Perämäki
Toni Perämäki
+1 (650) 614 1687
+358 40 098 3030
toni@valohai.com
COO / Business (USA)
Photograph of Otso Rasimus Photograph of Otso Rasimus
Otso Rasimus
+358 45 650 2004
otso@valohai.com
Business (Europe)
Photograph of Fredrik Rönnlund Photograph of Fredrik Rönnlund
Fredrik Rönnlund
+358 40 030 0381
fredu@valohai.com
CGO
Photograph of Joanna Purosto Photograph of Joanna Purosto
Joanna Purosto
+358 40 577 6860
joanna@valohai.com
Marketing
Photograph of Aarni Koskela Photograph of Aarni Koskela
Aarni Koskela
aarni@valohai.com
CTO / Development
Photograph of Ruksi Laine Photograph of Ruksi Laine
Ruksi Laine
ruksi@valohai.com
Machine Learning
Photograph of Juha Kiili Photograph of Juha Kiili
Juha Kiili
juha@valohai.com
Senior Software Developer
Photograph of You? Photograph of You?
You?
info@valohai.com
We are recruiting!

Photographs

Click on the images to download them.
Team Photo Team Photo Team Photo Team Photo

Logo downloads

Click on the images to download them. Please use the colored SVG version if possible, thank you ;)
.png color 4096x1093 .png color 4096x1093 .svg color .svg color .png black 3962x1057 .png black 3962x1057 .svg black .svg black .png greyscale 3962x1057 .png greyscale 3962x1057 .svg greyscale .svg greyscale .png white 3962x1057 .png white 3962x1057 .svg white .svg white

Screenshots

Click on the images to download them.
Execution-logs.png .png Execution-details.png .png Execution-chart.png .png Create-task.png .png Executions-list.png .png Projects.png .png

But what does it mean?

Valohai means lanternshark in Finnish; a small deep sea (rel. deep learning) bioluminescent shark.