Valohai logo

We help pioneers soar.

It’s never easy to build something new, to push the envelope. We know this from experience. Our mission is to give pioneers the extra lift they need.

Pioneering The Pioneer Way

We know that machine learning will change the world. Since 2016, we’ve helped data science teams build, test and deploy deep learning models 10× faster, and make a dent in the universe with their work. Our mission is to free machine learning teams from repetitive, mundane tasks. We allow data scientists to concentrate on building models and benefiting humankind with their discoveries.

We believe in open standards, technology-agnostic development models, teamwork, and fairness.

People

The people who help you with MLOps

Aarni Koskela
CTO, Founder

Aarni Koskelaaarni@valohai.com

Aku Lyy
VP of Growth Hacking

Aku Lyyaku@valohai.com

Drazen Dodik
Customer Success Lead

Drazen Dodik+358 40 197 0505drazen@valohai.com

Eero Laaksonen
CEO, Founder

Eero Laaksonen+358 41 503 7022eero@valohai.com

Juha Konkka Kiili
Senior Software Developer

Juha Kiilijuha@valohai.com

Magdalena Stenius
Software Developer

Magdalena Steniusmagda@valohai.com

Otso Rasimus
CIO, Founder

Otso Rasimus+358 45 650 2004otso@valohai.com

Toni Perämäki
COO

Toni Perämäki+358 40 098 3030+1 650 614 1687toni@valohai.com

Ruksi Korpisara
Machine Learning, Founder

Ruksi Korpisararuksi@valohai.com

Henrik Skogström
Head of Growth

Henrik Skogström+358 44 371 3039henrik@valohai.com

Sunny Kellman
MLOps Specialist

Sunny Kellmansunny@valohai.com

Tomi Kokkonen
Senior Software Engineer

Tomi Kokkonentomi@valohai.com

Noora Isoaho
Customer Success Manager

Noora Isoahonoora@valohai.com

Kari Sarlin
Senior Customer Success Manager

Kari Sarlinkari@valohai.com

Viktoriya Kuzina
Marketing Manager

Viktoriya Kuzinaviktoriya@valohai.com

Miikka Airasvuo
MLOps Specialist

Miikka Airasvuomiikka@valohai.com

Caio Bottiglieri
Director of Latin America

Caio Bottiglieri+5511981224711caio@valohai.com

Jim Lindroos
Financial Controller

Jim Lindroosjim@valohai.com

Aku Lyy

You?You could be the shark we've been looking for.

See open positions


Advisors

The people helping the people that help you

Antti Karjalainen
CEO & Founder at Robocorp

Antti Karjalainen

Gil Dibner
General Partner & Founder at Angular Ventures

Gil Dibner

Michael Del Balso
CEO & Co-founder at Tecton

Michael Del Balso

Parm Uppal
EIR at Sutter Hill Ventures

Parm Uppal

Take ML to new places