Valohai ML platform logo

Company

Who on earth has been able to create this fantastic product?!

The number one machine learning platform

We believe in open standards, technology-agnostic development models, teamwork, and fairness. We know that machine learning will change the world, and we’re excited that Valohai propels so many projects seeking a better future for humanity. For four years, we’ve helped data science teams build, test and deploy deep learning models 10× faster, and make a dent in the universe with their work.

Our mission is to free machine learning teams from repetitive, mundane tasks. We allow data scientists to concentrate on building models and benefiting humankind with their discoveries.

The team behind the platform

CTO, Founder

Aarni Koskela

aarni@valohai.com

CCO

Aki Tåg

+358 46 922 9477‬

aki@valohai.com

VP of Growth Hacking

Aku Lyy

aku@valohai.com

Customer Success Manager

Drazen Dodik

+358 40 ‭197 0505‬

drazen@valohai.com

CEO, Founder

Eero Laaksonen

+358 41 503 7022

eero@valohai.com

CGO

Fredrik Rönnlund

+358 40 030 0381

fredu@valohai.com

CFO

Janne Huusko

‭+358 50 570 5058‬

janne@valohai.com

CMO

Joanna Purosto

joanna@valohai.com

Vice President

John Sullivan

+1 314 409 7100

jsullivan@valohai.com

Senior Software Developer

Juha Kiili

juha@valohai.com

Software Developer

Magdalena Stenius

magda@valohai.com

CIO, Founder

Otso Rasimus

+358 45 650 2004

otso@valohai.com

COO

Toni Perämäki

+358 40 098 3030

+1 650 614 1687

toni@valohai.com

Director of Business Development

Troy Woodson

+358 40 822 0956

troy@valohai.com

Machine Learning, Founder

Ruksi Laine

ruksi@valohai.com

Valohai is headquartered in Turku, with offices in San Francisco, Saint Louis, and Helsinki.

Linnankatu 16, 2nd Floor, 20100 Turku, Finland

Lapinlahdenkatu 16, 00180 Helsinki, Finland